Is there a update command for it?

Raymond Day
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 11:42 am

Is there a update command for it?

Sun Mar 22, 2015 11:50 am

I got the VoCore + dock. I know on my Ubuntu server can update it with "apt-get update" is there a some command for the VoCore?

Vonger
 
Posts: 840
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 6:00 am

Re: Is there a update command for it?

Mon Mar 23, 2015 1:43 am

Ye, please check openwrt, there is a command named opkg, that is used to install package on VoCore

Raymond Day
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 11:42 am

Re: Is there a update command for it?

Tue Mar 24, 2015 12:10 pm

But with that command have to tell it what to update. In with apt-get upgrade it will upgrade any thing that can be upgraded you don't have to type it's name.

Return to VoCore & VoCore+Dock

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests