VoCore2 Lite - LEDE image?

Marvin27
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 8:20 pm

VoCore2 Lite - LEDE image?

Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:56 am

Hello.
I have ask a about firmware form LEDE for VoCore2 Lite on MT7688AN:
Will this image work?
https://downloads.lede-project.org/snap ... pgrade.bin

Vonger
 
Posts: 560
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 6:00 am

Re: VoCore2 Lite - LEDE image?

Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:35 am

That will work but default wifi is disabled.

bobtan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2017 3:52 am

Re: VoCore2 Lite - LEDE image?

Fri Jun 16, 2017 4:42 am

How to set wifi enable?

Ricardo1980
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 9:12 am

Re: VoCore2 Lite - LEDE image?

Sat Sep 16, 2017 6:56 pm

Use USB2TTL to connect to the console, then modify /etc/config/wireless with vi and restart the network with:
/etc/init.d/network reload
wifi

Perhaps LAN is already working, check also that.

rkk
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2017 11:15 pm

Re: VoCore2 Lite - LEDE image?

Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:10 am

I tried this image, and the WiFi is hell buggy with it's open source implementation. I asked Vonger several times if he could upload somewhere a LEDE firmware with his original proprietary WiFi driver, but so far that never happened.

Return to VoCore2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest