vocore2 lite ethernet ports

limberjack
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:43 pm

Re: vocore2 lite ethernet ports

Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:14 pm

Is there something new about this threat?

Vonger
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 6:00 am

Re: vocore2 lite ethernet ports

Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:54 am

Looks like the port 1~4 must be all on or all off, can not control separately...
That is a chip bug of 76X8

lhrossouw
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 7:05 am

Re: vocore2 lite ethernet ports

Tue May 08, 2018 7:39 am

Hi all,

I can confirm that you need to enable all ethernet ports, you cannot switch them individually on/off.

I got my P2 working after sending the "mem 0x1000003c 0x000001ff" command.
Take note you loose console on ttyS2 so I moved my console to ttyS1

Previous
Return to VoCore2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests